MAIN: 719-584-0250 | EMERGENCY: 719-543-2217


Pueblo Water welcomes board members in 2020

January 27, 2020
From left: Chris Woodka, Mike Cafasso and Sam Krage are sworn in by Pueblo City Clerk Brenda Armijo.

Pueblo Water welcomes board members in 2020

Three members of the community took their oath for Pueblo Water’s Board of Directors on Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2020.

St. Mary-Corwin Hospital CEO Mike Cafasso was re-elected to a six-year term, marking the start of his third term on the Board. Chris Woodka, a former journalist who now works as the Senior Policy and Issues Manager for the Southeastern Colorado Water Conservancy District, also was elected to a six-year term. And Pueblo business owner Sam Krage was sworn in to finish out a two-year term vacated by Nick Gradisar, who was elected Pueblo’s mayor.

Those three join Board President Dr. Tom Autobee and Sandy Gutierrez on the 2020 Board. Pueblo Water welcomes all Board members and looks forward to their leadership in the years to come.

← Back to News Feed